Contact Winn Construction

Project Management Team

15018 “A” Circle, Omaha, Ne 68144
 

Terry Winn

President

 

Office: (402) 932-5298       Fax: (402) 496-3470        Cell: (402) 889-9003          terry@winnvet.com

 

Ron Hansen

Project Manager

 

Office: (402) 932-5298       Fax: (402) 496-3470 ron@winnvet.com
 

Chris Hull

Project Manager

 

Office: (402) 932-5298       Fax: (402) 496-3470 chris@winnvet.com
 

Randy Winn

Estimator

 

Office: (402) 932-5298      Fax: (402) 496-3470 randy@winnvet.com
 

Julie Schafer

Office Manager

 

Office: (402) 932-5298     Fax: (402) 496-3470 julie@winnvet.com
 

Marissa Doiel

Assistant Secretary

 

Office: (402) 932-5298     Fax: (402) 496-3470 marissa@winnvet.com